We are sorry to hear that you’re considering deleting your account! What’s wrong? Please contact our Crowd Team first, so we can find a solution together.Please be aware that deletions cannot be undone, all your personal information will be deleted, and your work will be assigned to the user “Anonymous”. Therefore, if you have a balance of 6 Euros or more, make sure to request a payout before deleting your account.In case you just want to take a break, you can activate the “Silent Mode” in your settings. Then, you will not get invited anymore until you deactivate it again.Maybe you’ll be invited to the most exciting test next week. Do you really want to miss out?If you still want to delete your account:First make sure you are logged in to https://nest.testbirds.comClick on the top right corner, where your username isThen go to “Settings”. (This is also where you can activate the Silent Mode)You’ll find the “Delete Account” option at the very bottom right sideOn the next page confirm the deletion |