No. Due to the non-disclosure section in our Terms & Conditions you are prohibited from sharing information about tests.
As invitations are sent to you according to your devices and profile, there is no point in sharing your account, because we only want the real person on the profile to test. People you know must create their own tester accounts (here is how you can earn Community Points by recruiting them). Maybe you’ll still get invited to the same test.
If both you and your friend are invited for a test, please also do not perform the test together. We need your individual opinions in completely separate test reports. By testing collaboratively, you might influence each other, so only one report can be accepted.